Customer Reviews

Pella of Memphis offers professional tips about, and installation of, finely built windows and doors. We’ve got the solutions and services you demand for your window or door replacement plans, but don’t take our word for it. Find out what local homeowners are saying about their experience with Pella® Windows and Doors.

4.3/5 stars based on 17 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Jason & Candace A.
Benton, KY
10/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Sale
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No
Mike & Angela S.
Benton, KY
8/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Cost and local
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Positive experience with the upgrade from my old windows
Elizabeth H.
Memphis, TN
8/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Great quality. Great customer service
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Professional every step of the way
Jerry & Tracy S.
Eddyville, KY
8/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
the sale/ discount/ free financing
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
can't say enough good about the installers
Bryan D.
Memphis, TN
7/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Unit quality, local pella showroom, store, install experience.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
As expected.
Kenneth P.
Memphis, TN
7/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
An architectural firm I work with, we specified Pella and/or Marvin products for several construction products. Occasionally, a representative from Pella would visit to discuss Pella products and brought window samples. I concluded that if Pella products were good enough for commercial applications, they should be more the good for my home.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Positive - The installers had a great work ethic and attention to detail. Negative - The scheduling for installers is in need of review and improvement.
Sandra V.
Memphis, TN
7/17/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Brother, was that a mistake.
John R.
Southaven, MS
7/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
If I planned on a big project with equally large expense, I wanted to make sure that I would be happy. The old saying that the most expensive option is often the cheapest. I didn't want a product that was only slightly better than what I already had only to find that I want to replace the replacement in a few years.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Installation team was great. The only big problem that I had was with scheduling. The salesman lead me to believe that the installation would occur much sooner than it did. When the installation was finally scheduled no one showed up. I found out that the installation was set in the computer but no one informed the installation team. I passed on a job for myself in order to be at home for an installation that did not happen. When the installation team learned of the error they did a great job of trying to get the job done ASAP.
Robert S.
Arlington, TN
7/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Name recognition and longevity in the business, but that is only as good as your ability to service and support the product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
My installers were called off my job on day one to go work on another issue and they had not completed the sealing/foaming of a window. I had to point it out to them and have them foam around the opening as there was a potential for rain. I also had to go back over the other two windows they foamed and fill in gaps to prevent rain from seeping in.
Sandra F.
Germantown, TN
6/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality and price.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No
Paula V.
Forrest City, AR
6/11/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Contracter here in Forrest City recommend you. Jimmy
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Your guys. They were great.
Mary H.
Cordova, TN
5/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality and price and service
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
I liked the sales representative and the installers
Bill B.
Cordova, TN
5/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Name brand
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Install schedule was unsatisfactory Put off four times Salesman missled about how alarm system would be handled
Renee C.
Arlington, TN
5/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We have purchased previous pella products and have been happy with them. The representative that came out was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The wait for the installation was too long
Clayton A.
Memphis, TN
5/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Our neighbor had his windows replaced by Pella a few years ago. They were happy with their experience. I also liked the guarantee.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Everyone was professional. On time. Cleaned up all debris. The installer even helped me replace a deadbolt on one of my doors after finishing the windows.
Christina A.
Southaven, MS
5/20/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation team was very nice and did a great job!
Jan & Charles P.
Princeton, KY
5/14/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Because of the quality of the product along with the warranty. I wanted a company that would be there to stand behind their product.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Beth, the salesperson, was so nice. The installer, Justin, and his crew were absolutely great. I was so impressed with their work in every way!!!
We are hiring! Our open positions are in sales, installation and admin.
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.